Stussy Sydney

18 OXFORD SQUARE
DARLINGHURST NSW 2010
AUSTRALIA

SYDNEY@STUSSY.COM

STORE HOURS

MONDAY - WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY-SATURDAY
10:00AM - 6:00PM

THURSDAY
10:00AM - 7:00PM

SUNDAY
11:00AM - 5:00PM

View details

International

Stussy Vancouver

49 POWELL STREET
VANCOUVER, BC V6A1E9
CANADA

(604) 681.4557

VANCOUVER@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Toronto

241 SPADINA AVE #100A
TORONTO, ON M5T3A8
CANADA

(416) 537.9600

TORONTO@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy New York

176 SPRING ST 
NEW YORK, NY 10012

(212) 226.1079

NEWYORK@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Archive

200 E 4TH ST
SANTA ANA, CA 92701

(714) 760.4812

STUSSYARCHIVE@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Los Angeles

112 SOUTH LA BREA AVENUE
LOS ANGELES, CA 90036

(323) 933.2251

LOSANGELES@STUSSY.COM

 

DSM LA

608 IMPERIAL ST,
LOS ANGELES, CA 90021

(310) 427-7610

STÜSSY SHIBUYA

1-14-5 JINNAN, SHIBUYA,
TOKYO 150-0041, JAPAN

+81 3 6455 3557

STÜSSY KYOTO

25 NAKANOCHO, HIGASHIIRU TOMINOKOJI, SANJO-DORI, NAKAGYO-KU,
KYOTO 604-8083, JAPAN

+81 75-253-1350

Stussy Amsterdam

ZEEDIJK 22
1012 AZ AMSTERDAM

(20) 280.1378

AMSTERDAM@STUSSY.COM

Stussy Guam

1275 PALE SAN VITORES ROAD
SUITE 169 
TUMON BAY, GUAM 96913

(671) 648.7887

GUAM@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Harajuku

4-28-2 JINGUMAE, SHIBUYA-KU
TOKYO 150-0001, JAPAN

+81(3) 3479.6432

HARAJUKU@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Hong Kong

9 PAK SHA RD,
CAUSEWAY BAY, HONG KONG

+852 3622 2456

HONGKONG@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Honolulu

2233 KALAKAUA AVE,
HONOLULU, HI 96815

(808)-744-3880

HONOLULU@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Kuala Lumpur

10, JALAN 1/77A, PUDU
55100 KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

(03) 2148.2292

KUALALUMPUR@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy London

115 WARDOUR STREET
SOHO, LONDON, W1F 0UN
UNITED KINGDOM

+442072878400

LONDON@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Madrid

C.ARGENSOLA 10
MADRID, SPAIN 28004

(34) 91.3084948

MADRID@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Milan

CORSO DI PORTA TICINESE, 103
20123 MILANO
MILAN, ITALY

+39 02 839 4279

MILANO@STUSSY.COM

 

Stussy Nagoya

3-27-24 Sakae, Naka-Ku, Nagoya-Shi,
Aichi 460-0008, Japan

+81.52.263.0663

NAGOYA@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY OSAKA

1-7-9 NISHISHINSAIBASHI
CHUO-KU, OSAKA 542-0086

+81(6) 6282.1517

OSAKA@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY PARIS

44 RUE DU TEMPLE
PARIS, FRANCE 75004

+33 1 42 72 34 13

PARIS@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY SEOUL

645-24, SINSA-DONG, GANGNAM-GU
SEOUL, KOREA

(82) 2 3444 4524

SEOUL@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY SHANGHAI

XINTIANDI, HUANGPU DISTRICT, SHANGHAI

86-21-6330 6963

SHANGHAI@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY TAICHUNG

NO.2, LN. 133, SEC. 1, MEICUN RD., WEST DIST.,
TAICHUNG CITY 403, TAIWAN

TAIWAN@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY TAIPEI

NO. 7, ALLEY 69, LANE 161, SECTION 1, DUNHUA SOUTH ROAD
DA'AN DISTRICT, TAIPEI CITY, TAIWAN

+886-2-2751-2651

TAIWAN@STUSSY.COM

 

STÜSSY TEL AVIV

30 SHEINKIN ST.
TEL AVIV 6523210

+972-3-5096898

TELAVIV@STUSSY.COM

 

DSM GINZA

6 CHOME-9-5 GINZA, CHUO CITY, TOKYO 104-0061, JAPAN

(81) 3 6228 5080

 

DSM LONDON

18-22 HAYMARKET
WEST END, LONDON
SW1Y 4DG
UNITED KINGDOM

+442075180680

 

DSM SINGAPORE

18 DEMPSEY RD.
SINGAPORE 249677

+6563041388